Contact Us

Administration

Lloyd Blanchard
Associate Vice President for Budget, Management, and Institutional Research
860.486.4240
lloyd.blanchard@uconn.edu

Lauren Jorgensen
Director
860.486.1904
lauren.jorgensen@uconn.edu

Heather Nelson
Office Coordinator
860.486.4240
heather.nelson@uconn.edu

Institutional Research

Alex Walsh
Research Analyst
860.486.1908
alexander.walsh@uconn.edu

Ann Wilhelm
Research Analyst
860.486.0832
ann.wilhelm@uconn.edu

Laura Yahn
Research Analyst
860.486.1907
laura.yahn@uconn.edu

Youyou Zheng
IR Specialist - Analytics
860.486.6307
youyou.zheng@uconn.edu

Data Warehouse

Vitaly Glybin
Operating Systems Administrator
860.486.1915
vitaly.glybin@uconn.edu

Thanuja Sakruti
Business Intelligence Analyst/Developer
860.486.6464
thanuja.sakruti@uconn.edu

Dan Sokol
Data Warehouse Administrator - Lead
860.486.5726
daniel.sokol@uconn.edu