Contact

Leadership

Lloyd Blanchard
Interim Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer &
Associate Vice President of Budget, Planning and Institutional Research
lloyd.blanchard@uconn.edu

Lauren Jorgensen
Director, Institutional Research
860.486.1904
lauren.jorgensen@uconn.edu

Dan Sokol
Data Warehouse Administrator - Lead
860.486.5726
daniel.sokol@uconn.edu


Institutional Research Staff

Joe Daniels
Data Warehouse Developer
860.486.1910
joseph.daniels@uconn.edu

Vitaly Glybin
Operating Systems Administrator
860.486.1915
vitaly.glybin@uconn.edu

Thanuja Sakruti
Business Intelligence Analyst/Developer
860.486.6464
thanuja.sakruti@uconn.edu

Alex Walsh
Research Analyst
860.486.1908
alexander.walsh@uconn.edu

Laura Yahn
Research Analyst
860.486.1907
laura.yahn@uconn.edu

Youyou Zheng
IR Specialist - Analytics
860.486.6307
youyou.zheng@uconn.edu